Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:

Hans-Joachim Metzig
E-Mail: info@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung/Verwaltung/Mitgliederverwaltung:

Sabine Bode
Tel: 0 511/ 44 98 967 11
E-Mail: Sabine.Bode@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Mitgliederverwaltung/Seminare:

Mandy Senne
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 22
E-Mail: Mandy.Senne@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Abrechnung Funktionstraining:

Ingrid Hochheimer
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 19
E-Mail: Ingrid.Hochheimer@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Nicole Schmoll
Tel: 0511/44 98 96 7- 12
E-Mail: nicole.schmoll@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Annett Schneeberger
Tel: 0511/4498-967-15
E-Mail: Annett.Schneeberger@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Beate Schmidt
Tel: 0511/4498-967-17
E-Mail: Beate.Schmidt@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Antje Jackenkroll
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 17
E-Mail: Antje.Jackenkroll@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Maren Eckhardt
Tel:  0511/44 98 967 17
E-Mail: Maren.Eckhardt@rheuma-liga-nds.de

 

Buchhaltung:

Karin Schulte
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 13
E-Mail: Karin.Schulte@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Andreas Röders
Tel: 0511/44 98 96 7-23
E-Mail: Andreas.Roeders@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Sozialberatung:

Dieter Borgmann
Tel: 0 541/59 81 63
Fax: 0 541/59 78 475
E-Mail: Dieter.Borgmann@t-online.de

Qualitätsmanagement:
Lehrgangswesen/Funktionstraining/Muskelaufbautraining

Monika Schäfer
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 14
E-Mail: Monika.Schaefer@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Friederike Zieboll
Tel: 0 511/44 98 967 24
E-Mail: Friederike.Zieboll@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Reiseservice:

Tel.: 0180 5 00 91 95
14 Cent/min. aus dem deutschen Festnetz
E-Mail: Reiseservice@rheuma-liga-nds.de

Sprechzeiten:

Montag-Donnerstag 8.00-16.00 Uhr
Freitag 8.00-13.00 Uhr

Adresse:

Rheuma-Liga Niedersachsen e. V.
Rotermundstr 11
30165 Hannover
Tel: 0 511/13 374
Fax: 0 511/15 984
E-Mail: info@rheuma-liga-nds.de
www.rheuma-liga-nds.de